Triptykon/Celtic Frost/Hellhammer Triptykon/Celtic Frost/Hellhammer Forum Index FAQ Search Memberlist Usergroups Profile Register Log in to check your private messages Log in Delineation
Your social status. (Introduce Yourself)
Goto page 1, 2, 3 ... 21, 22, 23  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Triptykon/Celtic Frost/Hellhammer Forum Index -> General Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Marcin

PostPosted: Sat Dec 05, 2009 7:10 pm    Post subject: Your social status. (Introduce Yourself) Reply with quote

Tryin' to become more opend in our HH/CF/TRYP-fan familly, lets talk about our social states. I'm studying British philology and hoping to reach school classrooms as a teacher in next year Wink

Mod edit: Title Clarification

SigSwat551

PostPosted: Sat Dec 05, 2009 8:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Maried and two children. Engineering degree in electronics. Currently i'm a senior telecom network architect (basicly i'm responsible for the longterm infrastucture vision and technology selection within my company). Because it's fun i'm also a guest lecturer at a technical university.
Elohim

PostPosted: Sun Dec 06, 2009 12:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Married, two children, masters degree in cultural sciences, working at the Rijksmuseum as head logistics and currently busy with several musical projects.
Opolus

PostPosted: Sun Dec 06, 2009 3:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

WTF? Rolling Eyes
SigSwat551

PostPosted: Sun Dec 06, 2009 4:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Opolus wrote:
WTF? Rolling Eyes

Please elaborate.
chrisdavisjr

PostPosted: Mon Dec 07, 2009 12:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote