“Eparistera Daimones – The Complete Sesssions“ Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set to be released

Triptykon “Eparistera Daimones – The Complete Sessions” Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set

The box set contains:

– Triptykon’s “Eparistera Daimones” album on two picture vinyl discs, with gatefold cover, printed inner sleeves, and two posters
– The newly released “Shatter” 5-track EP on picture vinyl, with regular sleeve and printed inner sleeve.

Eparistera Daimones – The Complete Sessions' contentsThe box is made of heavy cardboard with matte finish, silver foil logo print and embossed Triptykon sigil.

The picture vinyls are available exclusively in this box; they are not available separately. The box is limited to 500 hand numbered copies worldwide. Official release date: October 25, 2010.

CM Distro purchase link: CM Distro


This site is the exclusive global source for news on Triptykon.

Any unauthorized reproduction or linking is strictly prohibited. Copyright © 2008 - 2021. All Rights Reserved.

Prowling Death Records

7 Manor Road
St Albans
Hertfordshire AL4 8JG
United Kingdom
Company House # 7094652