Triptykon with the Metropole Orkest – “Requiem (live at Roadburn 2019)“ preview teaser clip launched and pre-orders started!

A preview teaser clip for the release can be seen here!

This unique and groundbreaking release comes in various formats, each with slightly differing front cover artwork by Daniele Valeriani (as presented above!):

  • Special Edition CD + DVD Mediabook (With booklet of 36 pages)
  • Ltd. Gatefold 180g. LP + DVD (With LP-Booklet of 12 pages and 2x poster)
  • Standard CD Jewelcase
  • Ltd. Deluxe Artbook with coloured LP + CD + DVD + coloured 7Inch (With bonus track, score book of 60 pages, 3x poster, artprint and photocard)
  • Digital album

The initial and limited Gatefold LP + DVD release will come in the following editions and limitations:

  • Black vinyl
  • White vinyl – 200x copies (CM Europe Onlineshop)
  • Golden vinyl – 300x copies (CM Distro Europe)
  • Transp. Magenta vinyl – 300x copies (CM USA Onlineshop)
  • Silver vinyl – 200x copies (Nuclear Blast)
  • Orange vinyl – 200x copies (EMP)
  • Clear vinyl – 200x copies (Triptykon, band-exclusive)

The 12”-sized Deluxe Artbook edition is limited to 2000 copies worldwide and includes the exclusive dark red vinyl edition of the album as well as an exclusive dark red 7” EP of the bonus track (“Winter – Concert Rehearsal Take April 11, 2019”), alongside with the CD (with the bonus track!), the DVD, a booklet of 24 pages, a score book of 60 pages, 3x poster, an artprint and a photocard A preview of the Artbook and its content can be seen below…

Triptykon with the Metropole Orkest – “Requiem (Live at Roadburn 2019)” is available for pre-order in its various formats starting today here!

Or order directly from CM Distro Europe here!


This site is the exclusive global source for news on Triptykon.

Any unauthorized reproduction or linking is strictly prohibited. Copyright © 2008 - 2021. All Rights Reserved.

Prowling Death Records

7 Manor Road
St Albans
Hertfordshire AL4 8JG
United Kingdom
Company House # 7094652